Super Veterans Zone A

     Auckland 1     Auckland 2     Northland 1     Northland 2     North Harbour      Waitakere     


Return to Main page

Last updated   23 July 2009

23 July Zone Play Offs updated

Auckland 1 vs Auckland 2

                                May 2 at  Auckland

North Harbour  vs Northland 1                 Northland 2 vs Waitakere

Northland 1 vs Waitakere                        North Harbour  vs Northland 2

                                May 2 at  North Harbour

Northland 1 vs Northland 2

                              June 6 at  Northland

Auckland 1 vs North Harbour                   Auckland 2 vs Waitakere

Auckland 1 vs Waitakere                         Auckland 2 vs North Harbour

                              June 6 at  Waitakere

North Harbour  vs Waitakere

                              July 18 at  North Harbour

Auckland 1 vs Northland 1                      Auckland 2 vs Northland 2

Auckland 1 vs Northland 2                      Auckland 2 vs Northland 1

                              July 18 at  Northland




                                                          Super Veterans Zone B

     Bay of Plenty      Counties Manukau      Hawkes Bay      Oroua      Taranaki      Waikato     


Oroua  vs Taranaki

                                May 2 at  Oroua

Bay of Plenty  vs Counties Manukau          Hawkes Bay  vs Waikato

Counties Manukau  vs Hawkes Bay          Bay of Plenty  vs Waikato

                                May 2 at  Waikato

Bay of Plenty  vs Hawkes Bay

                              June 6 at  Hawkes Bay

Counties Manukau  vs Taranaki               Oroua  vs Waikato

Counties Manukau  vs Oroua                   Taranaki  vs Waikato

                              June 6 at  Bay of Plenty

Counties Manukau  vs Waikato

                              July 18 at  Counties Manukau

Bay of Plenty  vs Taranaki                        Hawkes Bay  vs Oroua

Hawkes Bay  vs Taranaki                        Bay of Plenty  vs Oroua

                              July 18 at  Taranaki



                                             Super Veterans       Play Offs

            Top 2 teams from Zone A

            Top 2 teams from Zone B


SF1:   Auckland 1 (Winner Zone A)  vs  Taranaki (2nd Zone B)            SF2:    Counties Manukau (Winner Zone B)  vs North Harbour (2nd Zone A)


1st / 2nd :   Winner SF1 vs Winner SF2           3rd / 4th :   Loser SF1 vs Loser SF2


                                     August 8  at  Waikato             (Teams to pay court costs)